Publishing, Updating & Deleting Actions
Publishing your Action#
Once you've configured your Action, please make sure to test it thoroughly before rolling it out to users. To make the new Action visible to users, you will want to click the Publish button in the top right of the Create Action wizard.
Updating your Action#
While configuring your triggering and testing it, you can update your Action however you'd like. Once a Action is pubished, however, it can no longer be updated through the wizard or Rollout API. Versioning for Actions is coming soon; if you need to make any changes to a published Action in the mean time, please reach out to [email protected].
Deleting your Action#
Whenever possible, you should avoid deleting Actions that are published and attached to user Automations. If you decide to delete your Action, all user Automations using the Action will be deactivated.